College Students

Plan the Right Future For You

background (1).jpg

Event Highlights

50+

Sessions

30+

Universities

15+

Workshops

 

GEC North & East India
 
Friday, 6th August
05:00 PM - 07:30 PM IST
06:30 AM - 9:00 AM EST
11:30 PM - 02:00 PM GMT

GEC South & West India
 Saturday, 7th August
05:00 PM - 07:30 PM IST
06:30 AM - 9:00 AM EST
11:30 PM - 02:00 PM GMT

About GEC Regional Events

Global EdConnect (GEC) is one of India's largest university fairs bringing together universities from across the globe for parents and students of grades 10-12.

GEC 2020 saw participation from over 70 universities, panel discussions from over 50 eminent speakers, and attendance of over 3,000 parents & high school students.

GEC Summit 2021 saw participation from over 50 universities, panel discussions from over 70 eminent speakers, and attendance of over 2,500 parents & high school students.

High School Moms (HSM) and International Alliance of Counselors and Educators (INACE) is now bringing the GEC Regional events which will be divided into 2 parts:

GEC North & East India - Friday, 6th August from 5:00 PM, and

GEC South & West India - Saturday, 7th August from 5:00 PM

Come and interact with amazing universities from across the globe and discover your career path to success.

Panel Discussions Workshops

The speakers at the GEC Summit 2021 come from various domains in education and form a beautiful harmony covering all aspects.

The panel discussions will deliberate on the best practices in education, new and innovative thought leadership, future of higher education, unique career options for students, and a lot more.

Challenges and Solutions of Virtual Education

Blended Learning: The New Normal

Reducing School Days - Why Not Make It A Regular Feature?

Innovative Curriculum: Choosing The Right Curriculum Is The Need Of The Hour For Students

Is Academic Excellence The Right Measure Of Intelligence

Value of Inclusivity in Schools Aligning Sustainable Development

Work and Life Balance: Educators Perspective

Approach to Higher Education

Event Sponsors

Huron (1).jpg
University of Essex.jpg
FLAME UNIVERTSITY.jpg
Trinity_LOGO.jpg

Explore Higher Education in 10+ Countries

Australia

Hong Kong

New Zealand

Canada

India

Singapore

Finland

Ireland

UK

Grenada

Japan

USA

and many more!

Meet These Amazing Universities

University Logo.jpg
PU LOGO.png
OT_Logo.jpg
VUW LOGO.png
York_Logo.png
5a89bd4845a7-Ryerson_rgb.png
1200px_University_College_Cork_logo.svg.
QueensLogo_colour.jpg
Logo_The_University_of_Sheffield.png
usf_f_c_t_2c_rgb.png
SGU Logo.png
Logo_Stony Brook University.jpg
Lakehead_Logo_full_colour__300_ppi_ (3).
Troy Logo.jpg
University Logo.jpg
Logo_SIM.jpg
University of Tennessee.jpg
bhms_logo_high_res_white_bg (1).jpg

Feel Free to Contact Us

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube